Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary James Clarke Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Rob Warburton Email
Team Contact Rob Warburton Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Nuffield Health Nuffield Nobles [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 06-Oct-2021 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Nuffield Nobles
14
10
Abshot Armatures
Saturday 16-Oct-2021 15:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Drew Trojans Troupers Directions
12
12
Nuffield Nobles
Wednesday 03-Nov-2021 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Nobles
3
21
Fair Oak Falcons
Wednesday 17-Nov-2021 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Nobles
8
16
Abshot Artisans
Wednesday 12-Jan-2022 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Nuffield Nobles
24
0
Bounty Racketeers
Thursday 27-Jan-2022 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Abshot Artisans Directions
Nuffield Nobles
Wednesday 09-Feb-2022 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Nuffield Nobles
Trojans Troupers
Wednesday 16-Feb-2022 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Bounty Racketeers Directions
Nuffield Nobles
Sunday 06-Mar-2022 18:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Falcons Directions
Nuffield Nobles
Thursday 31-Mar-2022 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Abshot Armatures Directions
Nuffield Nobles
Total Fixtures 10
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]