Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2021/2022
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
David Lloyd S/ton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Etienne Rademaker Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Etienne Rademaker Email
Team Contact Etienne Rademaker Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL PREMIER David Lloyd S/ton Southampton Nomads [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 02-Nov-2021 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Drew Nuffield Knicks Directions
12
12
Southampton Nomads
Thursday 11-Nov-2021 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost LoS Bandits Directions
24
0
Southampton Nomads
Wednesday 17-Nov-2021 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost DL Ringwood Rogues Directions
17
7
Southampton Nomads
Wednesday 24-Nov-2021 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Southampton Nomads
23
1
Avenue All Stars
Thursday 02-Dec-2021 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Won Southampton Nomads
20
4
Fair Oak Racketeers
Thursday 06-Jan-2022 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Lost Southampton Nomads
6
18
Nuffield Nutters
Sunday 30-Jan-2022 18:30 RACKETBALL PREMIER Avenue All Stars Directions
Southampton Nomads
Thursday 03-Feb-2022 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Southampton Nomads
LoS Bandits
Thursday 10-Feb-2022 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters Directions
Southampton Nomads
Thursday 24-Feb-2022 19:30 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Racketeers Directions
Southampton Nomads
Thursday 24-Mar-2022 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Southampton Nomads
DL Ringwood Rogues
Thursday 07-Apr-2022 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Southampton Nomads
Nuffield Knicks
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]